Skip to main content

New South Wales

MSCE (SATCOM) Authorised Invigilators

Bahram Abedi Arani
Independent
0412 364 470
bahram.abedi@rms.nsw.gov.au
PO Box A1402
SYDNEY SOUTH NSW 1235
John Aldridge
Marine Rescue NSW Illawarra
0416 720 919
jaldridge8@bigpond.com
17 Gorrell Crescent
MANGERTON NSW 2500
Kevin Bailey
Marine Rescue NSW Crowdy Harrington
0435 566 066
kevin-bailey@bigpond.com
6 Jessie Close
HARRINGTON NSW 2427
Ian Baker
Marine Rescue NSW Port Hacking
0448 880 398
bakesmail42@gmail.com
15 Mckenzie Place
MENAI NSW 2234
Michael Ball
Independent
0417 492 945
mcball@fastrac.net.au
8 Caroola Parade
NORTH NOWRA NSW 2541
Joseph Benton
Marine Rescue NSW Ulladulla
0423 766 912
joseph.benton@bigpond.com
9 Booth Avenue
NARRAWALLEE NSW 2539
Benjamin Best
Sea School International Pty Ltd
0404 287 131
besty100@hotmail.com
116 Bellamy Street
PENNANT HILLS NSW 2120
Sanjiv Bhatia
TAFE NSW Sydney Institute
0414 398 578
sanjiv.bhatia3@tafensw.edu.au
Level 7; 827-837 George Street
ULTIMO NSW 2007
Brian Bibbing
Marine Rescue NSW Port Stephens
0417 282 220
brianbibbing@aol.com
9 Guyang Street
CORLETTE NSW 2315
Terence Boardman
Independent
0421 077 747
terry.boa@bigpond.com
201/ 168 Queenscliff Road
QUEENSCLIFF NSW 2096
Gabrielle Boermans
Marine Rescue NSW Ulladulla
0439 043 085
gabrielle.boermans@gmail.com
69 Wattle Street
FISHERMANS PARADISE NSW 2539
Russell Bonner
Flying Fish Australia
0415 181 933
russell.bonner@flyingfishonline.com
1 Parriwi Road
MOSMAN NSW 2088
Penny Booth
Marine Rescue NSW West Gosford
0408 077 223
pzbooth@iprimus.com.au
32 Alexandra Street
UMINA BEACH NSW 2257
Anthony Bray
Marine Rescue NSW Middle Harbour
0418 116 936
dr.a.bray@hotmail.com
201c Copeland Road
BEECROFT NSW 2119
Rebekha Brown
Marine Rescue NSW Crowdy Harrington
0434 931 571
bek.brown@gmail.com
PO Box 48
HARRINGTON NSW 2427
Robert Brownrigg
Marine Rescue NSW Hawkesbury
0409 225 953
brownrigg42@gmail.com
PO Box 92
BROOKLYN NSW 2083
David Burns
Greenwich Sailing Club
0419 202 602
david.burns@dugeem.net
73 Hull Road
BEECROFT NSW 2119
Colin Cahill
Marine Rescue NSW Port Stephens
0413 314 021
cahilljc@bigpond.com
PO Box 20
NELSON BAY NSW 2315
Jeffrey Clout
Marine Rescue NSW Iluka/Yamba
0408 993 026
jeffclout@gmail.com
PO Box 4190
LAWRENCE NSW 2460
Allen Coates
Serco Defence
0410 665 072
allen.coates@bigpond.com
4 Tobin Close
NOWRA NORTH NSW 2541