Skip to main content

New South Wales

MSCE (SATCOM) Authorised Invigilators

Denis Comber
Marine Rescue NSW Terrey Hills
0409 924 964
dco99362@bigpond.net.au
Thompson Drive
TERREY HILLS NSW 2084
Douglas Cooper
Marine Rescue NSW Port Kembla
0412 726 461
bundles.1@hotmail.com
39 Weemala Crescent
KOONAWARRA NSW 2530
Michael Cooper
Sea School International Pty Ltd
michael@seaschool.com.au
Unit 14/16 Princes Street
NEWPORT NSW 2106
Andrew Cox
Independent
0427 432 725
andrewcox2000@hotmail.com
PO Box 4413
COFFS HARBOUR NSW 2450
Julia Cross
Sea School International Pty Ltd
0411 540 885
juliacross@bigpond.com
2 Leumeah Street
SANCTUARY POINT NSW 2540
Jason Cummings
Tasman Adventures
0410 059 070
jasoncummings@tasmanadventures.com.au
12/ 95 Crown Road
QUEENSCLIFF NSW 2096
Andrea Danvers
Marine Rescue NSW Brunswick
02 6684 2222
anceramics@gmail.com
PO Box 516
MULLUMBIMBY NSW 2482
Owen Danvers
Marine Rescue NSW Brunswick
02 6684 2222
owen@danvers.net.au
PO Box 516
MULLUMBIMBY NSW 2482
Stuart Dart
Club Sail /Super Yacht Crew Academy
02 9979 9669
train@superyachttraining.com.au
PO Box 593
NEWPORT NSW 2106
Frederick De Closey
Marine Rescue NSW Shellharbour
admin.shellharbour@marinerescuensw.com.au
4 Moreton Place
FLINDERS NSW 2529
Frans De Wilde
Club Sail Pty Ltd
0410 601 870
train@superyachttraining.com.au
7 Maneroo Road
ALLAMBIE HEIGHTS NSW 2100
Allan Dickenson
Sydney By Sail
0429 894 004
alrodi@gmail.com.au
78 Buena Vista Road
WINMALEE NSW 2777
Neil Driscoll
Above & Beyond Australia Pty Ltd
02 9999 6000
training@aabboating.com
X
BALGOWLAH HEIGHTS NSW 2093
Barry Edmunds
Marine Rescue NSW Forster
0419 233 136
baznjack@bigpond.com
PO Box 169
TUNCURRY NSW 2428
Kenneth Edwards
Marine Rescue NSW Hawkesbury
0412 320 116
uc.hawkesbury@marinerescuensw.com.au
27 St Helens Avenue
MOUNT KURING-GAI NSW 2080
Peter Elekessy
Marine Rescue NSW Batemans Bay
0418 735 680
elekessy@hotmail.com
27 Greendale Close
SURF BEACH NSW 2536
John Eltherington
Marine Rescue NSW Shoalhaven
0408 973 621
johnanne8@yahoo.com.au
PO Box 127
CULBURRA BEACH NSW 2540
John Evans
Marine Rescue NSW Crowdy Harrington
0400 477 033
jevans63@bigpond.com
PO Box 45
TINONEE NSW 2430
Malcolm Everitt
Marine Rescue NSW Terrey Hills
0403 187 055
malcolm@everitt.com.au
60 Spit Road
MOSMAN NSW 2088
Karen Farrell
Marine Rescue NSW Crowdy Harrington
0411 098 044
karen.j.farrell@mail.com
26 High Street
HARRINGTON NSW 2427