Skip to main content

New South Wales

MSCE (SATCOM) Authorised Invigilators

John Eltherington
Marine Rescue NSW Shoalhaven
0408 973 621
johnanne8@yahoo.com.au
PO Box 127
CULBURRA BEACH NSW 2540
John Evans
Marine Rescue NSW Crowdy Harrington
0400 477 033
jevans63@bigpond.com
PO Box 45
TINONEE NSW 2430
Adam Evans
NSW Fishing Industry Training Committee
0437 440 436
adamatsea@yahoo.com.au
411/70 River Road
ERMINGTON NSW 2115
Malcolm Everitt
Marine Rescue NSW Terrey Hills
0403 187 055
malcolm@everitt.com.au
60 Spit Road
MOSMAN NSW 2088
Karen Farrell
Marine Rescue NSW Crowdy Harrington
0411 098 044
karen.j.farrell@mail.com
26 High Street
HARRINGTON NSW 2427
Mark Farrell
Independent
0414 859 546
pittwaterferry@gmail.com
85 Central Road
AVALON BEACH NSW 2107
Patricia Fayers
Marine Rescue NSW Central Coast
0438 020 746
patfayers@hotmail.com
PO Box 6058
GOSFORD WEST NSW 2250
Glenn Felkin
Marine Rescue NSW Batemans Bay
0466 848 084
glennfelkin@gmail.com
PO Box 850
BATEMANS BAY NSW 2536
Wayne Fitness
TAFE NSW Hunter Institute
0451 651 568
fitness.w@optusnet.com.au
Locked Bag 45
HUNTER REGION NSW 2310
Peter Ford
Marine Rescue NSW Bermagui
0418 494 121
pford1950@live.co.uk
PO Box 338
BERMAGUI NSW 2546
Peter Freeman
Independent
02 4969 7844
peter@diveskateandski.com.au
124 Hannell Street
WICKHAM NSW 2293
John Gallimore
Marine Rescue NSW Jervis Bay
0414 939 533
jogallimore@bigpond.com
PO Box 112
VINCENTIA NSW 2540
Chris Griffiths
Master Class
0418 442 755
sea.g@bigpond.com
PO Box 153
TORONTO NSW 2283
Neville Hamilton
Marine Rescue NSW Evans Heads NF8
0477 209 900
nevham@gmail.com
PO Box 83
EVANS HEAD NSW 2473
Russell Hansen
TAFE NSW Sydney Institute
0414 251 626
russell.hansen@tafensw.edu.au
(Maritime Section Level 7 Building W)
BROADWAY NSW 2007
William Hansen
Marine Rescue NSW Tuggerah Lakes
0414 060 458
paulandbill_nbn@iinet.net.au
PO Box 4270
BAY VILLAGE NSW 2261
Ronald Hanson
Marine Rescue NSW Jervis Bay
0417 349 627
rhanson7@bigpond.com
PO Box 174
SANCTUARY POINT NSW 2540
Richard Hargrave
Marine Rescue NSW Ulladulla
0414 718 271
randjh3@bigpond.com
43 Bannister Head Road
MOLLYMOOK NSW 2539
Phillip Hartley
Independent
0402 819 994
pbmjhartley@bigpond.com.au
PO Box 9
SOUTH WEST ROCKS NSW 2431
Mitchell Harvey
Marine Rescue NSW Woolgoolga
0459 317 087
mitchharvey56@gmail.com
35 High Street
WOOLGOOLGA NSW 2456