Skip to main content

New South Wales

MSCE (SATCOM) Authorised Invigilators

Mark Farrell
Independent
0414 859 546
pittwaterferry@gmail.com
85 Central Road
AVALON BEACH NSW 2107
Patricia Fayers
Marine Rescue NSW Central Coast
0438 020 746
patfayers@hotmail.com
PO Box 6058
GOSFORD WEST NSW 2250
Glenn Felkin
Marine Rescue NSW Batemans Bay
0466 848 084
glennfelkin@gmail.com
PO Box 850
BATEMANS BAY NSW 2536
Wayne Fitness
TAFE NSW Hunter Institute
0451 651 568
fitness.w@optusnet.com.au
Locked Bag 45
HUNTER REGION NSW 2310
Peter Freeman
Independent
02 4969 7844
peter@diveskateandski.com.au
124 Hannell Street
WICKHAM NSW 2293
Chris Griffiths
Master Class
0418 442 755
sea.g@bigpond.com
PO Box 153
TORONTO NSW 2283
Neville Hamilton
Marine Rescue NSW Evans Heads NF8
0477 209 900
nevham@gmail.com
PO Box 83
EVANS HEAD NSW 2473
Russell Hansen
TAFE NSW Sydney Institute
0414 251 626
russell.hansen@tafensw.edu.au
(Maritime Section Level 7 Building W)
BROADWAY NSW 2007
Ronald Hanson
Marine Rescue NSW Jervis Bay
0417 349 627
rhanson7@bigpond.com
PO Box 174
SANCTUARY POINT NSW 2540
Richard Hargrave
Marine Rescue NSW Ulladulla
0414 718 271
randjh3@bigpond.com
43 Bannister Head Road
MOLLYMOOK NSW 2539
Phillip Hartley
Independent
0402 819 994
pbmjhartley@bigpond.com.au
PO Box 9
SOUTH WEST ROCKS NSW 2431
Mitchell Harvey
Marine Rescue NSW Woolgoolga
0459 317 087
mitchharvey56@gmail.com
35 High Street
WOOLGOOLGA NSW 2456
Trevor Hayes
Sea School International Pty Ltd
0401 309 451
trevor@seaschool.com.au
14/16 Princes Street
NEWPORT NSW 2106
Scott Henry
Independent
0424 014 560
swhenry68@bigpond.com
41 Boat Harbour Lane
LONG FLAT NSW 2446
Bradley Herridge
TAFE NSW Ballina Campus
0400 446 033
bradley.herridge@tafensw.edu.au
154 Burnett Street
BALLINA NSW 2478
Roger Holt
Marine Rescue NSW Terrey Hills
0412 625 465
rogerholt16@gmail.com
16 Morshead Street
NORTH RYDE NSW 2113
Jeffrey Hope
Splash Maritime Training
0404 603 406
splashmaritime@gmail.com
11/ 2 Mary Street
GLEBE NSW 2037
Peter Huettner
Scuba Haven
0407 457 542
info@scubahaven.com.au
20 Merrigal Road
PORT MACQUARIE NSW 2444
Glenn Hunter
TAFE NSW Hunter Institute
0428 285 212
glenn.hunter11@tafensw.edu.au
93 Kings Road
NEW LAMBTON NSW 2305
Stuart Johnson
NSW Fishing Industry Training Committee
0425 284 949
stuart@mastwesternsydney.com.au
4/133 Coreen Avenue
PENRITH NSW 2750