Skip to main content

New South Wales

MSCE (SATCOM) Authorised Invigilators

Peter Morgan
Marine Rescue NSW Port Macquarie
0427 581 081
nagrom24@bigpond.com
PO Box 302
PORT MACQUARIE NSW 2444
Donna Morris
Superyacht Crew International Pty Ltd
0448 850 700
donna@superyachtcrew.com.au
PO Box 4232
CASTLECRAG NSW 2068
Patricia Moxon
Marine Rescue NSW Meimbula
0401 868 158
moxontk@bigpond.com
20a Henwood Street
MERIMBULA NSW 2548
John Murray
Marine Rescue NSW Woolgoolga
0408 250 506
rom.nr@marinerescuensw.com.au
36 Gordon Street
WOOLGOOLGA NSW 2456
Michael Mutch
NSW Fishing Industry Training Committee
0416 483 683
emutch@bigpond.net.au
15 Settlers Road
GREIGS FLAT NSW 2549
Richard Nevile
Marine Rescue NSW Newcastle
0407 008 503
rick.nevile@outlook.com
PO Box 2145
DANGAR NSW 2309
Peter North
Independent
0416 078 197
seafox80@bigpond.com
PO Box 180
NEWPORT NSW 2106
Patrick O`Brien
Marine Rescue NSW Terrey Hills
0417 042 163
pvsob1@optusnet.com.au
42 Cormack Road
BEACON HILL NSW 2100
Michael O'Halloran
Marine Rescue NSW Tuncurry
0403 809 387
mikeohalloran@bigpond.com
161 Cape Hawke Drive
FORSTER NSW 2428
Richard Osborne Oam
Marine Rescue NSW Lemon Tree Passage
0429 824 951
rkosborne1@bigpond.com
PO Box 3030
LEMON TREE PASSAGE NSW 2319
Peter Pioro
Independent
0419 638 121
piorowp@ozemail.com.au
135/ 201 Pioneer Road
FAIRY MEADOW NSW 2519
Alaster Pitt
Australian Boating College
0402 948 857
alaster@outlook.com
124 Hannel Street
WICKHAM NSW 2293
Cherrill Powell
Marine Rescue NSW Woolgoolga
0408 589 462
cherrill@iinet.net.au
PO Box 444
WOOLGOOLGA NSW 2456
Niall Powers
Above & Beyond Australia Pty Ltd
0450 213 637
training@aabboating.com
37 Ernest Street
BALGOWLAH HEIGHTS NSW 2093
Keith Richardson
Marine Rescue NSW Crowdy Harrington
0412 988 100
krakt@bigpond.com
PO Box 100
HARRINGTON NSW 2427
Peter Richardson
Independent
0416 544 789
peterrichwell@gmail.com
U1/ 21- 23 Palmer Street
BALMAIN NSW 2041
David Rogers
Marine Rescue NSW Port Stephens
0418 554 192
dandjrogers8@bigpond.com
PO Box 20
NELSON BAY NSW 2315
Colin Rose
TAFE NSW Northern Beaches College
0404 083 251
cprose@aapt.net.au
PO Box 609
BROOKVALE NSW 2100
Geoffrey Rose
Marine Rescue NSW Terrey Hills
0416 118 669
geoffhrose@gmail.com
PO Box 103
TERREY HILLS NSW 2084
Alex Ross
Marine Rescue NSW Jervis Bay
0415 780 701
alex_ross_83@yahoo.com.au
2 Rauch Close
ST GEORGES BASIN NSW 2540