Skip to main content

New South Wales

MSCE (SATCOM) Authorised Invigilators

Raymond McLeod
Marine Rescue NSW Bermagui
0418 937 475
mcleod50@gmail.com
PO Box 283
BERMAGUI NSW 2546
Wilfridus (Wido) Melis
Marine Rescue NSW Batemans Bay
0414 472 344
widolora@melis.com.au
63 Grantham Road
BATEHAVEN NSW 2536
Anthony Milton
Marine Rescue NSW Lake MacQuarie
0419 243 048
PO Box 101
SWANSEA NSW 2281
Michelle Mitrovic
Superyacht Crew International Pty Ltd
0410 689 288
crew@superyachtcrew.com.au
PO Box 4232
CASTLECRAG NSW 2068
Peter Morgan
Marine Rescue NSW Port Macquarie
0427 581 081
nagrom24@bigpond.com
PO Box 302
PORT MACQUARIE NSW 2444
Donna Morris
Superyacht Crew International Pty Ltd
0448 850 700
donna@superyachtcrew.com.au
PO Box 4232
CASTLECRAG NSW 2068
Patricia Moxon
Marine Rescue NSW Meimbula
0401 868 158
moxontk@bigpond.com
20a Henwood Street
MERIMBULA NSW 2548
John Murray
Marine Rescue NSW Woolgoolga
0408 250 506
rom.nr@marinerescuensw.com.au
36 Gordon Street
WOOLGOOLGA NSW 2456
Neil Murray
Super Yacht Crew Academy
0484 512 296
neil.murray.nzl@gmail.com
1345 Nowra Road
FITZROY FALLS NSW 2577
Michael Mutch
NSW Fishing Industry Training Committee
0416 483 683
emutch@bigpond.net.au
15 Settlers Road
GREIGS FLAT NSW 2549
Richard Nevile
Marine Rescue NSW Newcastle
0407 008 503
rick.nevile@outlook.com
PO Box 2145
DANGAR NSW 2309
Peter North
Independent
0416 078 197
seafox80@bigpond.com
PO Box 180
NEWPORT NSW 2106
Patrick O`Brien
Marine Rescue NSW Terrey Hills
0417 042 163
pvsob1@optusnet.com.au
42 Cormack Road
BEACON HILL NSW 2100
Michael O'Halloran
Marine Rescue NSW Tuncurry
0403 809 387
mikeohalloran@bigpond.com
161 Cape Hawke Drive
FORSTER NSW 2428
Richard Osborne Oam
Marine Rescue NSW Lemon Tree Passage
0429 824 951
rkosborne1@bigpond.com
PO Box 3030
LEMON TREE PASSAGE NSW 2319
Peter Pioro
Independent
0419 638 121
piorowp@ozemail.com.au
135/ 201 Pioneer Road
FAIRY MEADOW NSW 2519
Alaster Pitt
Australian Boating College
0402 948 857
alaster@outlook.com
124 Hannel Street
WICKHAM NSW 2293
Cherrill Powell
Marine Rescue NSW Woolgoolga
0408 589 462
cherrill@iinet.net.au
PO Box 444
WOOLGOOLGA NSW 2456
Niall Powers
Above & Beyond Australia Pty Ltd
0450 213 637
training@aabboating.com
37 Ernest Street
BALGOWLAH HEIGHTS NSW 2093
Keith Richardson
Marine Rescue NSW Crowdy Harrington
0412 988 100
krakt@bigpond.com
PO Box 100
HARRINGTON NSW 2427