Skip to main content

New South Wales

MSCE (SATCOM) Authorised Invigilators

Douglas Sanderson
Independent
0418 611 300
AUD.DOUG@GMAIL.COM
8 Court Road
MEDOWIE NSW 2318
David Shaw
DJS Automotive
0428 231 212
djsautomotive@bigpond.com
11 Calymea Street
NOWRA NSW 2541
Geoff Shelton
TAFE NSW - Port Macquarie
0421 324 773
geoff.shelton@tafensw.edu.au
Widderson Street
PORT MACQUARIE NSW 2444
Ivan Signorelli
Flying Fish Australia
02 9969 8590
oz@flyingfishonline.com.au
Parriwi Road
MOSMAN NSW 2088
Rodney Spry
Independent
0408 654 160
rodney.spry@tafensw.edu.au
PO Box 2243
PORT MACQUARIE NSW 2444
Peter Steigrad
Marine Rescue NSW Middle Harbour
0410 499 807
peter@steigrad.com.au
5 Superba Parade
MOSMAN NSW 2088
John Stevenson J P
Marine Rescue NSW Kioloa Unit
0412 350 434
jgs.101@bigpond.com
78 Princess Highway
LAKE TABOURIE NSW 2539
Lazlo Szabo
Marine Rescue NSW Brunswick
0429 802 966
l-uszabo@bigpond.com
PO Box 40
OCEAN SHORES NSW 2483
Richard Taffs
Marine Rescue NSW Wooli
0437 620 413
richard.taffs@bigpond.com
23 Olen Close
WOOLI NSW 2462
Ray Thorpe
Marine Rescue NSW Evans Heads NF8
0424 225 865
randrthorpe@bigpond.com
32 Carabeen Street
EVANS HEAD NSW 2473
Brian Thurecht
Marine Rescue NSW Ulladulla
0439 290 735
thurechtbj@bigpond.com
PO Box 778
ULLADULLA NSW 2539
Colin Tritton
TAFE NSW Moruya Campus
0412 770 917
colin.tritton@det.nsw.edu.au
PO Box 88
MORUYA NSW 2537
Rhett Turner
TAFE NSW North Coast Institute
0407 257 673
rhett.turner@tafensw.edu.au
154 Burnett Street
BALLINA NSW 2478
Elizabeth Van Homrigh
Marine Rescue NSW Newcastle
0413 082 439
lvanhomrigh@gmail.com
PO Box 2145
DANGAR NSW 2309
Malcolm Watson
Marine Rescue NSW Lake MacQuarie
0428 714 430
betsyandmal412@bigpond.com
PO Box 412
SWANSEA NSW 2281
Thomas Watson
Marine Rescue NSW Port Kembla
0431 592 852
tomjw113@gmail.com
70 Horsley Drive
HORSLEY NSW 2530
Stephen Wesener
TAFE NSW North Coast Institute
02 6603 5000
stephen.wesener1@tafensw.edu.au
Woomba Street
MACLEAN NSW 2463
Genevieve White
Marine SafetyWorks
0402 294 490
info@marinesafetyworks.com.au
110 Ingrid Road
KAREELA NSW 2232
Alexander Whitworth
Independent
0418 243 600
alex1whit@gmail.com
93 Kameruka Road
NORTHBRIDGE NSW 2063
Daniel Willoughby
Marine Rescue NSW Jervis Bay
0456 775 534
danieljwilloughby@hotmail.com
98 Kerry Street
SANCTUARY POINT NSW 2540