Skip to main content

New South Wales

MSCE (SATCOM) Authorised Invigilators

Peter Richardson
Independent
0416 544 789
peterrichwell@gmail.com
U1/ 21- 23 Palmer Street
BALMAIN NSW 2041
David Rogers
Marine Rescue NSW Port Stephens
0418 554 192
dandjrogers8@bigpond.com
PO Box 20
NELSON BAY NSW 2315
Colin Rose
TAFE NSW Northern Beaches College
0404 083 251
cprose@aapt.net.au
PO Box 609
BROOKVALE NSW 2100
Geoffrey Rose
Marine Rescue NSW Terrey Hills
0416 118 669
geoffhrose@gmail.com
PO Box 103
TERREY HILLS NSW 2084
Alex Ross
Marine Rescue NSW Jervis Bay
0415 780 701
alex_ross_83@yahoo.com.au
2 Rauch Close
ST GEORGES BASIN NSW 2540
Douglas Sanderson
Independent
0418 611 300
AUD.DOUG@GMAIL.COM
8 Court Road
MEDOWIE NSW 2318
David Shaw
DJS Automotive
0428 231 212
djsautomotive@bigpond.com
11 Calymea Street
NOWRA NSW 2541
Geoff Shelton
TAFE NSW - Port Macquarie
0421 324 773
geoff.shelton@tafensw.edu.au
Widderson Street
PORT MACQUARIE NSW 2444
Ivan Signorelli
Flying Fish Australia
02 9969 8590
oz@flyingfishonline.com.au
Parriwi Road
MOSMAN NSW 2088
Rodney Spry
Independent
0408 654 160
rodney.spry@tafensw.edu.au
PO Box 2243
PORT MACQUARIE NSW 2444
Peter Steigrad
Marine Rescue NSW Middle Harbour
0410 499 807
peter@steigrad.com.au
5 Superba Parade
MOSMAN NSW 2088
John Stevenson J P
Marine Rescue NSW Kioloa Unit
0412 350 434
jgs.101@bigpond.com
78 Princess Highway
LAKE TABOURIE NSW 2539
Lazlo Szabo
Marine Rescue NSW Brunswick
0429 802 966
l-uszabo@bigpond.com
PO Box 40
OCEAN SHORES NSW 2483
Richard Taffs
Marine Rescue NSW Wooli
0437 620 413
richard.taffs@bigpond.com
23 Olen Close
WOOLI NSW 2462
Ray Thorpe
Marine Rescue NSW Evans Heads NF8
0424 225 865
randrthorpe@bigpond.com
32 Carabeen Street
EVANS HEAD NSW 2473
Brian Thurecht
Marine Rescue NSW Ulladulla
0439 290 735
thurechtbj@bigpond.com
PO Box 778
ULLADULLA NSW 2539
Colin Tritton
TAFE NSW Moruya Campus
0412 770 917
colin.tritton@det.nsw.edu.au
PO Box 88
MORUYA NSW 2537
Rhett Turner
TAFE NSW North Coast Institute
0407 257 673
rhett.turner@tafensw.edu.au
154 Burnett Street
BALLINA NSW 2478
Elizabeth Van Homrigh
Marine Rescue NSW Newcastle
0413 082 439
lvanhomrigh@gmail.com
PO Box 2145
DANGAR NSW 2309
Malcolm Watson
Marine Rescue NSW Lake MacQuarie
0428 714 430
betsyandmal412@bigpond.com
PO Box 412
SWANSEA NSW 2281