Skip to main content

New South Wales

MSCE (SATCOM) Authorised Invigilators

Peter Pioro
Independent
0419 638 121
piorowp@ozemail.com.au
135/ 201 Pioneer Road
FAIRY MEADOW NSW 2519
Alaster Pitt
Australian Boating College
0402 948 857
alaster@outlook.com
124 Hannel Street
WICKHAM NSW 2293
Donna Portland
Superyacht Crew International Pty Ltd
0448 850 700
donna@superyachtcrew.com.au
PO Box 4232
CASTLECRAG NSW 2068
Cherrill Powell
Marine Rescue NSW Woolgoolga
0408 589 462
cherrill@iinet.net.au
PO Box 444
WOOLGOOLGA NSW 2456
Niall Powers
Above & Beyond Australia Pty Ltd
0450 213 637
training@aabboating.com
37 Ernest Street
BALGOWLAH HEIGHTS NSW 2093
Keith Richardson
Marine Rescue NSW Crowdy Harrington
0412 988 100
krakt@bigpond.com
PO Box 100
HARRINGTON NSW 2427
Peter Richardson
Independent
0416 544 789
peterrichwell@gmail.com
U1/ 21- 23 Palmer Street
BALMAIN NSW 2041
David Rogers
Marine Rescue NSW Port Stephens
0418 554 192
dandjrogers8@bigpond.com
PO Box 20
NELSON BAY NSW 2315
Colin Rose
TAFE NSW Northern Beaches College
0404 083 251
cprose@aapt.net.au
PO Box 609
BROOKVALE NSW 2100
Geoffrey Rose
Marine Rescue NSW Terrey Hills
0416 118 669
geoffhrose@gmail.com
PO Box 103
TERREY HILLS NSW 2084
Alex Ross
Marine Rescue NSW Jervis Bay
0415 780 701
alex_ross_83@yahoo.com.au
2 Rauch Close
ST GEORGES BASIN NSW 2540
Douglas Sanderson
Independent
0418 611 300
AUD.DOUG@GMAIL.COM
8 Court Road
MEDOWIE NSW 2318
David Shaw
DJS Automotive
0428 231 212
djsautomotive@bigpond.com
11 Calymea Street
NOWRA NSW 2541
Geoff Shelton
TAFE NSW - Port Macquarie
0421 324 773
geoff.shelton@tafensw.edu.au
Widderson Street
PORT MACQUARIE NSW 2444
Ivan Signorelli
Flying Fish Australia
02 9969 8590
oz@flyingfishonline.com.au
Parriwi Road
MOSMAN NSW 2088
Stuart Sperduti
Marine Rescue NSW Broken Bay
0424 793 360
stuartsperduti@hotmail.com
PO Box 1262
DEE WHY NSW 2099
Rodney Spry
Independent
0408 654 160
rodney.spry@tafensw.edu.au
PO Box 2243
PORT MACQUARIE NSW 2444
Peter Steigrad
Marine Rescue NSW Middle Harbour
0410 499 807
peter@steigrad.com.au
5 Superba Parade
MOSMAN NSW 2088
John Stevenson J P
Marine Rescue NSW Kioloa Unit
0412 350 434
jgs.101@bigpond.com
78 Princess Highway
LAKE TABOURIE NSW 2539
Lazlo Szabo
Marine Rescue NSW Brunswick
0429 802 966
l-uszabo@bigpond.com
PO Box 40
OCEAN SHORES NSW 2483