Skip to main content

Queensland

MSCE (SATCOM) Authorised Invigilators

Wayne Christiansen
Independent
0412 046 588
wchristiansen@optusnet.com.au
3 Cheviot Street
SMITHFIELD QLD 4878
Daniel Christie
AVCGA Redcliffe
0439 677 389
christied656@gmail.com
116 Parsons Boulevard
DECEPTION BAY QLD 4508
Ralph Crouch
Independent
07 4786 3898
ralphcrouch@bigpond.com.au
43 Queens Road
BOWEN QLD 4805
Matthew Davis
Sunreef Mooloolaba
0432 431 511
matt@sunreef.com.au
PO Box 110
MOOLOOLABA QLD 4557
Philip Denmeade
Independent
0409 238 080
info@emc.edu.au
69 Endeavour Circuit
CANNONVALE QLD 4802
John Duvoisin
Independent
0417 761 649
johnd@gil.com.au
2 Norland Street
WYNNUM NORTH QLD 4178
Gerald Fitzgerald
Offshore Maritime Training Centre
0428 749 166
gerry@marinetraining.com.au
PO Box 599
MORNINGSIDE QLD 4170
Steven Fleming
AVCGA Brisbane
0404 466 000
steven.fleming@coastguard.com.au
Unit 31/81 Boykambil Esp North
HOPE ISLAND QLD 4212
Warren Francis
AVCGA Redland Bay
0405 060 466
w_francis@optusnet.com.au
103 Bryants Road
LOGANHOLME QLD 4129
Dennis Freeman
Independent
0407 035 339
djf60@bigpond.com
10/ 12 Floral Drive
CABOOLTURE QLD 4510
Brenton Gangemi
Australian Boating College (North QLD)
0448 814 655
admin@snappingtours.com.au
217 Etty Bay Road
MOURILYAN QLD 4858
Elizabeth Goodsell
AVCGA Yeppoon
0400 391 950
liz.yeppoon@gmail.com
50 Ocean Parade
YEPPOON QLD 4703
James Goodsell
AVCGA Yeppoon
0412 436 109
jim.yeppoon@gmail.com
50 Ocean Parade
YEPPOON QLD 4703
Justin Gough
AST- MW Ross Island
0477 311 093
justin.gough@defence.gov.au
Samphire Drive
SOUTH TOWNSVILLE QLD 4813
Jeffrey Graham
Independent
0417 775 934
boatiejeff@gmail.com
PO Box 813
BUNGALOW QLD 4870
Helen Greaves
AVCGA Cooktown
0478 213 848
ribbonreef@westnet.com.au
PO Box 435
COOKTOWN QLD 4895
Lewis Green
North Qld Nautical & Outdoor School
0427 635 422
PO Box 212
AITKENVALE QLD 4814
Darryl Greentree
All State Boat Licensing and Training
0428 137 579
32 Zephyr Court
BIRKDALE QLD 4159
Peter Hackett
vhfradiocourse.com.au
0418 776 862
peter@cooeebay.com
PO Box 212
DECEPTION BAY QLD 4508
Peter Hancock
AVCGA Cairns
0457 593 666
curlew03@bigpond.com
PO Box 495
CAIRNS QLD 4870