Skip to main content

Queensland

MSCE (SATCOM) Authorised Invigilators

Spencer Carpenter
AVCGA Redland Bay
0409 719 264
rival38@hotmail.com
PO Box 7059
REDLAND BAY QLD 4165
Margaret Chambers
The Navigation Centre
0435 418 243
mch13860@bigpond.net.au
1/9 Railway Avenue
TOWNSVILLE QLD 4810
Samuel Chamoun
AST- MW Ross Island
0416 617 556
samuel.chamoun@defence.gov.au
Lavarack Barracks
TOWNSVILLE QLD 4813
Wayne Christiansen
Independent
0412 046 588
wchristiansen@optusnet.com.au
3 Cheviot Street
SMITHFIELD QLD 4878
Daniel Christie
AVCGA Redcliffe
0439 677 389
christied656@gmail.com
116 Parsons Boulevard
DECEPTION BAY QLD 4508
Cameron Cotterell
Uni of Qld - Underwater Club Inc
0466 445 307
mbrsboat@uq.edu.au
PO Box 138
DUNWICH QLD 4183
Ralph Crouch
Independent
07 4786 3898
ralphcrouch@bigpond.com.au
43 Queens Road
BOWEN QLD 4805
Matthew Davis
Sunreef Mooloolaba
0432 431 511
matt@sunreef.com.au
PO Box 110
MOOLOOLABA QLD 4557
Kevin Deboer
Elanora State High School
07 5568 4333
admin_mailbox@elanorashs.eq.edu.au
Cnr 19th Avenue And Avocado Street
ELANORA QLD 4221
Philip Denmeade
Independent
0409 238 080
info@emc.edu.au
69 Endeavour Circuit
CANNONVALE QLD 4802
John Duvoisin
Independent
0417 761 649
johnd@gil.com.au
2 Norland Street
WYNNUM NORTH QLD 4178
Gerald Fitzgerald
Offshore Maritime Training Centre
0428 749 166
gerry@marinetraining.com.au
PO Box 599
MORNINGSIDE QLD 4170
Steven Fleming
AVCGA Brisbane
0404 466 000
steven.fleming@coastguard.com.au
Unit 31/81 Boykambil Esp North
HOPE ISLAND QLD 4212
Warren Francis
AVCGA Redland Bay
0405 060 466
w_francis@optusnet.com.au
103 Bryants Road
LOGANHOLME QLD 4129
Dennis Freeman
Independent
0407 035 339
djf60@bigpond.com
10/ 12 Floral Drive
CABOOLTURE QLD 4510
Brenton Gangemi
Australian Boating College (North QLD)
0448 814 655
admin@snappingtours.com.au
217 Etty Bay Road
MOURILYAN QLD 4858
William Garnaut
VMR WEIPA
0418 774 458
wgarnaut@hotmail.com
PO Box 658
WEIPA QLD 4879
Elizabeth Goodsell
AVCGA Yeppoon
0400 391 950
liz.yeppoon@gmail.com
50 Ocean Parade
YEPPOON QLD 4703
James Goodsell
AVCGA Yeppoon
0412 436 109
jim.yeppoon@gmail.com
50 Ocean Parade
YEPPOON QLD 4703
Justin Gough
AST- MW Ross Island
0477 311 093
justin.gough@defence.gov.au
Samphire Drive
SOUTH TOWNSVILLE QLD 4813