Skip to main content

Queensland

MSCE (SATCOM) Authorised Invigilators

Alan Hingston
AVCGA Cloundra QF4
0400 332 421
alanhingston@hotmail.com
91 O'Reilly Drive
CALOUNDRA WEST QLD 4551
Stephen Hinton
TAFE QLD East Coast Maritime Dept
0427 404 277
steve.hinton@tafe.qld.edu.au
PO Box 9140
BURNETT HEADS QLD 4670
Christopher Hixon
Independent
0427 620 839
cihixon@bigpond.com
11 Allison Street
GLADSTONE QLD 4680
John Holden
Chancellor State College
0429 705 713
jhold23@eq.edu.au
PO Box 7066
SIPPY DOWNS QLD 4556
Gary Hoskin
AVCGA Townsville
0418 152 905
hoskin@live.com.au
1653 Riverway Drive
KELSO QLD 4815
Thomas Hudson
Marine Rescue Qld
0428 716 088
thudson47@gmail.com
23-27 Tortworth Court
DUNDOWRAN QLD 4655
Gary Hughes
Whitsunday Sailing Club
0428 124 470
garyhugh@bigpond.net.au
PO Box 495
AIRLIE BEACH QLD 4802
Barry Jackson
VMR Victoria Point
0411 268 867
bgjackson45@gmail.com
7/ 53 Valantine Road
BIRKDALE QLD 4159
Jeffery Jauncey
NSW Boating College Pty Ltd
0420 991 755
info@nswboating.com.au
PO Box 1713
RUNAWAY BAY QLD 4216
Michael Job
Southern Cross Yachting
0418 196 197
sailing@southerncrossyachting.com.au
PO Box 5138
MANLY QLD 4179
Gordon Johnston
Independent
0407 116 948
gordo@kingreefboatlicence.com
PO Box 243
KURRIMINE BEACH QLD 4871
Jon Jones
AVCGA QF17 Tin Can Bay
0408 472 187
2swampview@gmail.com
PO Box 35
TIN CAN BAY QLD 4580
John Josefski
AVCGA Redland Bay
0400 075 429
j.josefski@gmail.com
3 Daydream Street
REDLAND BAY QLD 4165
David Kay
AVCGA Redland Bay
0428 521 642
dfwmk@bigpond.com
PO Box 7483
REDLAND BAY QLD 4165
Darryn Kelly
Australian Boating College (Golden Beach
0438 800 162
abcboatlicences@bigpond.com
PO Box 589
GOLDEN BEACH QLD 4551
Jack Kennedy
Independent
0419 675 180
jackk50@hotmail.com
5 Hydrus Place
WYNNUM QLD 4178
John Kennedy
Cairns Cruising Yacht Squadron
0466 599 083
meggjohn@tpg.com.au
8 Leanne Close
BAYVIEW HEIGHTS QLD 4868
Margaret Kennedy
Cairns Cruising Yacht Squadron
0414 544 961
meggjohn@tpg.com.au
42- 48 Tingira Street
PORTSMITH QLD 4870
Mark Kent
Air Services Australia Brisbane
0412 867 632
mark.kent@airservicesaustralia.com
PO Box G E 135
GARBUTT QLD 4814
Neil King
Independent
0407 147 771
nking15@eq.edu.au
19 Avenue
PALM BEACH QLD 4221