Skip to main content

Queensland

MSCE (SATCOM) Authorised Invigilators

Peter Hancock
AVCGA Cairns
0457 593 666
curlew03@bigpond.com
PO Box 495
CAIRNS QLD 4870
Arthur (Archie) Harding
Archie`s Boat Licence Training Centre
0408 648 015
dorach@bigpond.com
PO Box 113
BULIMBA QLD 4171
Gregory Heath
Mission Beach Sailing Club
0408 075 899
jgheath@bigpond.com
9 Mcnamara Street
WONGALING BEACH QLD 4852
Craig Heatherington
Independent
0416 402 720
craigheatherington@gmail.com
Chemical Store Bldg 99
UNIVERSITY OF QUEENSLAND QLD 4072
Geoffrey Higgins
Cairns Boat School
0422 923 853
skippergeoff68@gmail.com
11 Barramulla Close
EDMONTON QLD 4869
Timothy Hillier
Tagai State College_ Secondary
0428 540 503
hillier.tim@gmail.com
PO Box 205
THURSDAY ISLAND QLD 4875
Luke Hillyard
Independent
0421 239 559
lukehillyard@gmail.com
15 Eldorado Street
BRACKEN RIDGE QLD 4017
Alan Hingston
AVCGA Caloundra QF4
0400 332 421
alanhingston@hotmail.com
91 O`Reilly Drive
CALOUNDRA WEST QLD 4551
Stephen Hinton
TAFE QLD East Coast Maritime Dept
0427 404 277
steve.hinton@tafe.qld.edu.au
PO Box 9140
BURNETT HEADS QLD 4670
Christopher Hixon
Independent
0427 620 839
cihixon@bigpond.com
11 Allison Street
GLADSTONE QLD 4680
John Holden
Chancellor State College
0429 705 713
jhold23@eq.edu.au
PO Box 7066
SIPPY DOWNS QLD 4556
Gary Hoskin
AVCGA Townsville
0418 152 905
hoskin@live.com.au
1653 Riverway Drive
KELSO QLD 4815
Thomas Hudson
Marine Rescue Qld
0428 716 088
thudson47@gmail.com
23-27 Tortworth Court
DUNDOWRAN QLD 4655
Gary Hughes
Whitsunday Sailing Club
0428 124 470
garyhugh@bigpond.net.au
PO Box 495
AIRLIE BEACH QLD 4802
Barry Jackson
VMR Victoria Point
0411 268 867
bgjackson45@gmail.com
7/ 53 Valantine Road
BIRKDALE QLD 4159
Jeffery Jauncey
NSW Boating College Pty Ltd
0420 991 755
info@nswboating.com.au
PO Box 1713
RUNAWAY BAY QLD 4216
Michael Job
Southern Cross Yachting
0418 196 197
sailing@southerncrossyachting.com.au
PO Box 5138
MANLY QLD 4179
Gordon Johnston
Independent
0407 116 948
gordo@kingreefboatlicence.com
PO Box 243
KURRIMINE BEACH QLD 4871
Jon Jones
AVCGA QF17 Tin Can Bay
0408 472 187
2swampview@gmail.com
PO Box 35
TIN CAN BAY QLD 4580
John Josefski
AVCGA Redland Bay
0400 075 429
j.josefski@gmail.com
3 Daydream Street
REDLAND BAY QLD 4165