Skip to main content

Queensland

MSCE (SATCOM) Authorised Invigilators

David Kay
AVCGA Redland Bay
0428 521 642
dfwmk@bigpond.com
PO Box 7483
REDLAND BAY QLD 4165
Darryn Kelly
Australian Boating College (Golden Beach
0438 800 162
abcboatlicences@bigpond.com
PO Box 589
GOLDEN BEACH QLD 4551
Jack Kennedy
Independent
0419 675 180
jackk50@hotmail.com
5 Hydrus Place
WYNNUM QLD 4178
John Kennedy
Cairns Cruising Yacht Squadron
0466 599 083
meggjohn@tpg.com.au
8 Leanne Close
BAYVIEW HEIGHTS QLD 4868
Margaret Kennedy
Cairns Cruising Yacht Squadron
0414 544 961
meggjohn@tpg.com.au
42- 48 Tingira Street
PORTSMITH QLD 4870
Mark Kent
Air Services Australia Brisbane
0412 867 632
mark.kent@airservicesaustralia.com
PO Box G E 135
GARBUTT QLD 4814
Neil King
Independent
0407 147 771
nking15@eq.edu.au
19 Avenue
PALM BEACH QLD 4221
James Kneale
needalicence.com.au
0438 110 623
needalicencenoosa@gmail.com
40 Allambi Terrace
NOOSA HEADS QLD 4567
David Kopelke
Boyne Island Enviromental Training Cent.
0467 728 341
kopelke04@internode.on.net
4 Mangrove Place
BOYNE ISLAND QLD 4680
Jody Kreuger
Griffith University
0427 065 606
j.kreuger@griffith.edu.au
School Of Environment - Parklands Drive
SOUTHPORT QLD 4222
Brian Landrigan
AVCGA Redcliffe
07 3284 4785
brianjudy1@gmail.com
43 Cedar Street
CLONTARF QLD 4019
John Langford
Independent
07 49443251
jlang65@eq.edu.au
PO Box 8333
MOUNT PLEASANT QLD 4740
Leonard Lawlor
AVCGA Caloundra QF4
0418 773 409
len.lawlor@bigpond.com
7/ 34 Canberra Terrace
CALOUNDRA QLD 4551
Charles Linsley
VMR Mackay
0400 051 211
seacharlie@dodo.com.au
53 Cinnamon Drive
MACKAY QLD 4740
Brooke Louis
Queensland Marine Training Services
0498 489 405
info@marinetrainingqld.com.au
PO Box 5259
MANLY QLD 4179
Abby Martin
Allstate Boat Licensing & Training Whits
0417 079 727
abby@boatlicensing.com.au
PO Box 968
CANNONVALE QLD 4802
Graeme Martin
Chevron (Australia)
0466 790 800
graeme.martin@chevron.com
PO Box 7100
SIPPY DOWNS QLD 4556
David Mazzaferri
Livingstone Shire Council
0411 120 641
david.mazzaferri@gmail.com
7-9 James Street
YEPPOON QLD 4703
Peter McDonald
The Navigation Centre
07 4772 1069
petermac707@hotmail.com
5 Aquatic Place
IDALIA QLD 4811
James McGreevy
James McGreevy Marine Consultancy
0438 317 763
james.mcgreevy@live.com.au
4 O`Leary Street
CAIRNS QLD 4870