Skip to main content

Queensland

MSCE (SATCOM) Authorised Invigilators

Michael Paddison
Independent
0410 594 912
mpaddo1@gmail.com
42 Seidler Avenue
COOMBABAH QLD 4216
Maxwell Parnell
Independent
0422 226 911
maxparnell1@gmail.com
14 Riverbreeze Avenue
NOOSAVILLE QLD 4566
Melanie Peasey
ECA Maritime College
0407 376 931
melanie@ecamaritimecollege.edu.au
16/ 17 Rivergate Place
MURARRIE QLD 4172
Mark Pedersen
Independent
0419 196 381
ablefinishing@bigpond.com.au
6-8 Poplar Court
MORAYFIELD QLD 4506
Edward Pepping
VMR Victoria Point
0423 339 851
edpepping@iprimus.com.au
5 Kintyre Street
VICTORIA POINT QLD 4165
Peta-Ann Petersen
Australian Boating College (North QLD)
0422 224 404
jasonandpeta@aquadrenalin.com.au
20 Octagonal Crescent
KELSO QLD 4815
Glenn Philip
Independent
0433 154 105
glenn.philip1@gmail.com
18/ 21 Rensburg Street
BRIGHTON QLD 4017
David Pincott
The Navigation Centre
07 4772 1069
shop@thenavigationcentre.com.au
9 Railway Avenue
RAILWAY ESTATE QLD 4810
Gillian Pincott
The Navigation Centre
0437 302 917
shop@thenavigationcentre.com.au
1/9 Railway Avenue
TOWNSVILLE QLD 4810
Raymond Pincott
The Navigation Centre
0428 634 422
raymond@thenavigationcentre.com.au
9 Railway Avenue
RAILWAY ESTATE QLD 4810
Benjamin Potts
University of Southern Queensland
0403 823 565
potts77@hotmail.com
Heron Island Research Station
HERON ISLAND QLD 4680
Darryl Prizeman
AVCGA Rockhampton
0419 654 199
djsd.prizeman@bigpond.com
PO Box 2019
KEPPEL SANDS QLD 4702
Stephen Redpath
All State Boat Licensing and Training
0431 593 664
stephen@boatlicensing.com.au
34 Zephyr Court
BIRKDALE QLD 4159
Mark Regazzoli
Independent
0448 113 837
markregazzoli@bigpond.com
2 Trevally Street
TAYLORS BEACH QLD 4850
William Reurich
AVCGA Rockhampton
07 4819 9338
reurich@gmail.com
210 Pritchard Street
FRENCHVILLE QLD 4701
Terry Richards
AVCGA Port Douglas
0418 870 214
terryianrichards@gmail.com
5 Oak Street
OAK BEACH QLD 4877
Jason Robinson
Australian Boating College (North QLD)
0416 099 479
jason@aquadrenalin.com.au
20 Octagonal Crescent
TOWNSVILLE QLD 4815
Andrew Ross
VMR Raby Bay
0488 779 111
andyr@marinerescueqld.org.au
6 Sharven Avenue
CLEVELAND QLD 4163
William Savage
VMR Gladstone
0427 721 527
doug_savage@bigpond.com
17 Mccann Street
GLADSTONE QLD 4680
Darryl Schwilk
Cairns State High School
0419 179 530
dschw14@eq.edu.au
PO Box 5643
CAIRNS QLD 4870