Skip to main content

Queensland

MSCE (SATCOM) Authorised Invigilators

John Simpson
AVCGA Rockhampton
0400 226 872
simo.jp@bigpond.com
78 Elizabeth Street
GRACEMERE QLD 4702
Gavin Sleath
GBR- IMC Qld Tafe
07 4041 9813
gavin.sleath@tafe.qld.edu.au
55- 61 Tingira Street
CAIRNS QLD 4870
Terence Smith
Tekport Pty Ltd
0447 222 767
terence@tekport.biz
10 Moogara Street
SHAILER PARK QLD 4128
Bradley Smith
Essential Health & Safety Group
0417 618 501
brad@ehsg.com.au
PO Box 943
GLADSTONE QLD 4680
John Smith
VMR Hervey Bay
0499 007 248
johnto77@hotmail.com
PO Box 7120
URANGAN QLD 4655
Harold Spink
VMR Hervey Bay
0409 424 944
harryspink@hotmail.com
PO Box 7120
URANGAN QLD 4655
Kenneth Stanley
AVCGA Southport
0448 098 823
FC.QF1@coastguard.com.au
36 Forest Oak Drive
UPPER COOMERA QLD 4209
Michael Stevens
Licence to Boat
0481 395 360
mike@licencetoboat.com.au
4 Vivgani Street
BLI BLI QLD 4560
Alexander Stewart
AVCGA Redcliffe
0438 715 124
dougstew@bigpond.net.au
2 Chevalier Street
MCDOWALL QLD 4053
Luke Stratton
Independent
0402 413 423
info@safeboating.com.au
34 Djerral Avenue
BURLEIGH HEADS QLD 4220
Christopher Uprichard
Queensland Police Service
PO Box 190
THURSDAY ISLAND QLD 4875
William Walsh
Independent
0427 110 471
william.z.walsh@msq.qld.gov.au
PO Box 489
WEIPA QLD 4874
Claudine Ward
Independent
0417 926 367
gcward7@bigpond.com
PO Box 64
KARUMBA QLD 4891
Barry Watson
Independent
0439 320 788
ancurach@yahoo.com.au
PO Box 5504
CAIRNS QLD 4870
Brent Weston
Independent
0439 703 630
bbgweston@gmail.com
PO Box 6593
CAIRNS QLD 4870
Christopher White
www.pixie.com.au
0418 772 601
white@pixie.com.au
PO Box 1477
CAIRNS QLD 4870
Christopher Whitehouse
AVCGA Redland Bay
0419 680 011
whitehoc@onthenet.com.au
PO Box 7059
REDLAND BAY QLD 4165
James Wickerson
AVCGA Tully QF12
0438 969 378
qf12nqs@bigpond.com
PO Box 475
TULLY QLD 4854
Anthony Willett
Remote Training Service Pty Ltd
0412 690 693
anthony@remotetrainingservice.com.au
PO Box 583
EARLVILLE QLD 4870
Robyn Willett
Remote Training Service Pty Ltd
0414 757 834
robyn@remotetrainingservice.com.au
PO Box 583
EARLVILLE QLD 4870