Skip to main content

Queensland

MSCE (SATCOM) Authorised Invigilators

John Scragg
AVCGA Maryborough
0458 101 566
johnscragg@bigpond.com
3 Endeavour Way
ELI WATERS QLD 4655
John Simpson
AVCGA Rockhampton
0400 226 872
simo.jp@bigpond.com
78 Elizabeth Street
GRACEMERE QLD 4702
Gavin Sleath
GBR- IMC Qld Tafe
07 4041 9813
gavin.sleath@tafe.qld.edu.au
55- 61 Tingira Street
CAIRNS QLD 4870
Terence Smith
Tekport Pty Ltd
0447 222 767
terence@tekport.biz
10 Moogara Street
SHAILER PARK QLD 4128
John Smith
VMR Hervey Bay
0499 007 248
johnto77@hotmail.com
PO Box 7120
URANGAN QLD 4655
Bradley Smith
eMarine Training Hire Charter
0417 618 501
training@eMarine.net.au
PO Box 943
GLADSTONE QLD 4680
Domonic Sola
Aviation Rescue Fire Fighting
0457 249 423
domsola70@gmail.com
291 Milton Street
MACKAY QLD 4740
Harold Spink
VMR Hervey Bay
0409 424 944
harryspink@hotmail.com
PO Box 7120
URANGAN QLD 4655
Kenneth Stanley
AVCGA Southport
0448 098 823
FC.QF1@coastguard.com.au
36 Forest Oak Drive
UPPER COOMERA QLD 4209
Michael Stevens
Licence to Boat
0481 395 360
mike@licencetoboat.com.au
4 Vivgani Street
BLI BLI QLD 4560
Alexander Stewart
AVCGA Redcliffe
0438 715 124
dougstew@bigpond.net.au
2 Chevalier Street
MCDOWALL QLD 4053
Luke Stratton
Independent
0402 413 423
info@safeboating.com.au
34 Djerral Avenue
BURLEIGH HEADS QLD 4220
Martin Taylor
Sunshine Beach High School
0417 626 511
mtayl137@eq.edu.au
45 Ben Lexcon Drive
SUNSHINE BEACH QLD 4567
Rex Testoni
AVCGA Ingham QF14
0439 079 922
rex.v.testoni@coastguard.com.au
PO Box 267
INGHAM QLD 4850
Christopher Uprichard
Queensland Police Service
PO Box 190
THURSDAY ISLAND QLD 4875
Heidi Van Woerden
Gold Coast Marine Training
0487 895 683
heidi@goldcoastmarinetraining.com.au
18 Gaw Terrace
BONOGIN QLD 4213
Bernard Walsh
AVCGA Caloundra QF4
0427 771 381
bwals1960@gmail.com
PO Box 150
CALOUNDRA QLD 4551
William Walsh
Independent
0427 110 471
william.z.walsh@msq.qld.gov.au
PO Box 489
WEIPA QLD 4874
Claudine Ward
Independent
0417 926 367
gcward7@bigpond.com
PO Box 64
KARUMBA QLD 4891
Barry Watson
Independent
0439 320 788
ancurach@yahoo.com.au
PO Box 5504
CAIRNS QLD 4870