Skip to main content

South Australia

MSCE (SATCOM) Authorised Invigilators

Toivo Aarela
SA Sea Rescue Squadron Inc
0414 790 063
tm3aars@yahoo.com.au
112 Brentwood Drive
HUNTFIELD HEIGHTS SA 5163
John Antoney
Australian Maritime & Fisheries Academy
0448 571 268
jantoney@afa.edu.au
PO Box 2099
PORT ADELAIDE SA 5015
Brenton Barrett
Victor Harbour Goolwa Sea Rescue
0408 522 921
bajebarrett@bigpond.com
PO Box 452
KEITH SA 5267
Stephen Bartlett
Sea Rescue Group Copper Coast Flotilla
0427 277 726
esjay@live.com.au
93 George Street
MOONTA SA 5558
Stephen Boldog
SA Sea Rescue Squadron Inc
0408 803 816
stebol@adam.com.au
PO Box 572
VIRGINIA SA 5120
Peter Briton-Jones
Goolwa Regatta Yacht Club
0414 232 041
pbritonjones@spin.net.au
PO Box 321
GOOLWA SA 5214
John Burrow
Independent
0419 819 124
jburrow42@gmail.com
PO Box 37
HAPPY VALLEY SA 5159
Graham Campbell
Whyalla Sea Rescue Squadron inc.
0488 776 297
200 Jenkins Avenue
WHYALLA STUART SA 5608
David Carwana
TRAX FM Mid North Radio and Electronics
0438 027 543
tocsin@tpg.com.au
116 Esmond Road
PORT PIRIE SA 5540
Peter Codrington
Independent
0447 510 983
codrington.peter6@gmail.com
PO Box 133
CEDUNA SA 5690
Keith De La Haye
Sea Rescue Group Copper Coast Flotilla
0427 612 123
c12bydce@bigpond.com
12 Woodforde Drive
WALLAROO SA 5556
Zvonimir Djaic
AVCGA Semaphore
0405 11 33 94
jaquesm@veetelmail.net.au
5/23 Macfarlane Street
GLENELG NORTH SA 5045
James Edlington
Independent
08 8852 1003
j.c.edlington@internode.on.net
PO Box 184
YORKETOWN SA 5576
John Edwards
AVCGA Semaphore
0447 142 371
john.w.edwards@coastguard.com.au
PO Box 2011
MINLATON SA 5575
Malcolm Gardner
Independent
0408 393 678
maljil@bigpond.com
15 Coneybeer Street
BERRI SA 5343
Travis Henson
TAFE SA Port Lincoln
0428 815 498
travis.henson@tafesa.edu.au
2 London Street
PORT LINCOLN SA 5606
Roelof Hoebee
Bureau of Meteorology SA
0409 296 966
roelof.hoebee@bom.gov.au
51 Gray Street
NORWOOD SA 5067
Christopher McGown
Port Lincoln High School
0427 270 805
chris.mcgown745@schools.sa.edu.au
PO Box 30a
PORT LINCOLN SA 5606
John McTier
AVCGA Semaphore
0412 186 639
john@totalimmersion.com.au
PO Box 480
TORRENS PARK SA 5062
Sasi Nayar
SA Sea Rescue Squadron Inc
0417 858 547
sasi.nayar@sa.gov.au
PO Box 120
HENLEY BEACH SA 5022