Skip to main content

Tasmania

MSCE (SATCOM) Authorised Invigilators

Craig Barwick
Burnie Yacht Club
0498 119 199
craig.barwick@loanmarket.com.au
4 Mills Road
PARK GROVE TAS 7320
Gregory Brooks
Royal Yacht Club of Tasmania
0438 091 015
training@ryct.org.au
Marieville Esplanade
SANDY BAY TAS 7005
Vicki Buchanan
Independent
0417 334 759
vbmoonstone@cobra.net.au
42 Bay Street
DUNALLEY TAS 7177
Glenn Cliffe
Independent
0418 693 596
glenn.cliffe@airservicesaustralia.com
Gate 22 Hobart Airport
CAMBRIDGE TAS 7170
Michael Collinson
VMR Freycinet
0418 143 843
training@bigpond.net.au
31 Bell Street
NEW TOWN TAS 7008
Jeffrey Cordell
Independent
0409 162 742
jeff@cordellmarine.com
941 Oceana Drive
TRANMERE TAS 7018
Alastair Douglas
Royal Yacht Club of Tasmania
alastair@tashost.com.au
10 Aotea Road
SANDY BAY TAS 7005
Vincent Dudink
Independent
0410 609 895
8 Victoria Street
ULVERSTONE TAS 7315
Simon Evans
Australian Antarctic Division
0409 438 873
simon.evans@aad.gov.au
203 Channel Highway
KINGSTON TAS 7050
Lyndon Gabites
Lb 1397
LAUNCESTON TAS 7250
Jade Garland
Seafood Training Tasmania
03 6233 6442
karynl@seafoodtrainingtas.com.au
2a Gladstone Street
HOBART TAS 7000
Peter Hackett
vhfradiocourse.com.au
0418 776 862
peter@cooeebay.com
PO Box 357
SORELL TAS 7172
Steven Harrison
Huon Valley Trade Training Centre
0413 403 326
steve.harrison@education.tas.gov.au
101 Wilmot Road
HUONVILLE TAS 7109
Peter Hawthorn
Independent
0419 568 090
aeroyak@bigpond.com
12 Collins Street
WARATAH TAS 7321
Stewart Masters
Independent
0488 442 051
stewart@cobra.net.au
42 Bay Street
DUNALLEY TAS 7177
David Mayhew
Seafood Training Tasmania
karynl@seafoodtrainingtas.com.au
2a Gladstone Street
HOBART TAS 7000
Matthew Orbell
Independent
0478 783 567
info@insightmarine.com.au
PO Box 87
KETTERING TAS 7155
Jeremy Parker
Derwent Sailing Squadron
0466 967 084
jeremydgparker@mac.com
Marieville Esplanade
SANDY BAY TAS 7005
Edward Pridmore
Tamar Sea Rescue
0473 009 335
pridmoreeje@outlook.com.au
16 Cornwall Street
BEACONSFIELD TAS 7270
Gimara Rajapakse
Australian Maritime College
0478 886 822
gimara.rajapakse@utas.edu.au
10a Erina Street
EAST LAUNCESTON TAS 7250