Skip to main content

Victoria

MSCE (SATCOM) Authorised Invigilators

Jennifer Adams
Scouts Australia VIC
0429 944 940
vk3mdr@hotmail.com
70 Kangaroo Ground Road
WATTLE GLEN VIC 3096
Philip Adams
Scouts Australia VIC
0478 708 246
vk3jni@gmail.com
70 Kangaroo Ground - Wattle Glen Road
WATTLE GLEN VIC 3096
Mathew Ash
Marine Training Services
0427 879 670
vicboatcourse@outlook.com
2 Ormond Street
SHELFORD VIC 3329
Erwin Bejsta
Albury Wodonga Yacht Club
0418 485 949
ebejsta@gmail.com
PO Box 1326
WODONGA VIC 3690
Robert Bradley
Sail Escapade
0418 574 360
robert@sailescapade.com.au
PO Box 125
ESSENDON VIC 3040
Leigh Brennan-Smith
Royal Melbourne Yacht Squadron
0412 196 301
training@rmys.com.au
PO Box 2001
ST KILDA WEST VIC 3182
Richard Burgess
Independent
0400 798 832
burgessbase@bigpond.com
1 Castlereagh Court
TRARALGON VIC 3844
Peter Chaplin
Scouts Australia VIC
0418 328 882
peter@chaplin.net.au
PO Box 1159
UPWEY VIC 3158
Cyril Cram
AVCGA Portland
0418 370 588
cpcram@westnet.com.au
PO Box 1240
PORTLAND VIC 3305
Ian Cuthbertson
Australian Radio Rescue Service Inc
0400 833 454
vmr377@rescueteam.com
15 Villawood Drive
HASTINGS VIC 3915
Brett Davis
TAFE VIC Southwest College
0400 136 956
davisba@swtafe.vic.edu.au
PO Box 234
PORTLAND VIC 3305
John De Kruiff
Vietnam & Associated Veterans Club
0407 850 906
john-jean-de@bigpond.com
PO Box 88
WODONGA VIC 3690
Peter Donaldson
Australian Sailing
0403 830 600
bethany_d@optusnet.com.au
31 Raphael Crescent
FRANKSTON VIC 3199
Ian Fox
Royal Yacht Club of Victoria
0413 615 874
training@rycv.asn.au
120 Nelson Place
WILLIAMSTOWN VIC 3016
James Gascoigne
Construction Training Group
0428 554200
jim@constructiontraininggroup.com.au
PO Box 2026
MOUNTAIN GATE VIC 3156
Stephen Goddard
AVCGA Victoria
0403 186 542
s.goddard@optusnet.com.au
3 Tilney Close
MULGRAVE VIC 3170
Victor Goy
Marine Training Services
0419 543 023
marinets@TPG.com.au
17 Swanston Street
GEELONG VIC 3220
Ian Graham
AVCGA Sandringham
0423 027 988
ian_graham@coastguard.com.au
105 Heyers Road
GROVEDALE VIC 3216
John Graham
AVCGA Paynesville
0402 408 276
john.c.graham@coastguard.com.au
31 Village Fair Drive
NEWLANDS ARM VIC 3875
Marcus Grinblat
AVCGA Sandringham
0408 317 935
beacon@alphalink.com.au
49 The Crescent
TYABB VIC 3913