Skip to main content

Victoria

MSCE (SATCOM) Authorised Invigilators

Stephen Goddard
AVCGA Victoria
0403 186 542
s.goddard@optusnet.com.au
3 Tilney Close
MULGRAVE VIC 3170
Victor Goy
Marine Training Services
0419 543 023
marinets@TPG.com.au
17 Swanston Street
GEELONG VIC 3220
Ian Graham
AVCGA Sandringham
0423 027 988
ian_graham@coastguard.com.au
105 Heyers Road
GROVEDALE VIC 3216
John Graham
AVCGA Paynesville
0402 408 276
john.c.graham@coastguard.com.au
31 Village Fair Drive
NEWLANDS ARM VIC 3875
Marcus Grinblat
AVCGA Sandringham
0408 317 935
beacon@alphalink.com.au
49 The Crescent
TYABB VIC 3913
David Hermans
Independent
0400 719 710
davidhermans9@gmail.com
14 Frank Street
ALLANSFORD VIC 3277
Andrew Hunter
Independent
0409 557 550
drew@tebb.com.au
61 Summerfield Drive
MORNINGTON VIC 3931
Peter Jessop
AVCGA Sandringham
0414 439 984
peter.s.jessop@bigpond.com
31 Lucas Streeet
BRIGHTON EAST VIC 3187
Graham Johnson-Sneddon
Yacht Training Victoria
0408 554 597
sneddon.tony@gmail.com
120 Nelson Place
WILLIAMSTOWN VIC 3016
Terance Kerr
Albury Wodonga Yacht Club
0419 401 036
teren@bigpond.net.au
20 Kingfisher Drive
WODONGA VIC 3690
Bradley Lancaster
Federation Training
0417 292 560
B.Lancaster@federationtraining.edu.au
23 Ozone Crescent
LAKES ENTRANCE VIC 3909
Kenneth Lawrence
AVCGA Werribee South
0437 718 210
bruce.lawrence@coastguard.com.au
4 Sasha Court
WERRIBEE VIC 3030
Merilyn Liddell
AVCGA Flotilla 20 Vic Squadron
0408 548 439
merilyn.liddell@gmail.com
212 Marine Drive
MOUNT MARTHA VIC 3934
Terence Manning
Independent
0432 320 071
terry.manning1@bigpond.com
24 Nolan Avenue
MOOROOLBARK VIC 3138
Anthony Marshall
Melbourne Whittley Cruise Club Inc
0412 909 678
admarshall1@bigpond.com
PO Box 285
BERWICK VIC 3806
Ross McAllan
Peninsula Boat Training Pty Ltd
0413 432 264
ross@peninsulaboattraining.com.au
1 Iolanda Street
RYE VIC 3941
John McCormick
Australian Boating College
0417 504 624
info@scuba-repairs.com.au
65 Levanswell Road
MOORABBIN VIC 3189
Pauline McDonald
Port Fairy Marine Rescue
0408 398 371
paulinemcdonald4@bigpond.com
2/ 142 Princes Highway
PORT FAIRY VIC 3284
John Milwright
Yachtmaster Sailing School
0410 554 422
pat@milwright.com
15 Clear Water Drive
CLIFTON SPRINGS VIC 3222
John Murray
Independent
0411 336 779
john.murray@aia.com
PO Box 7578
ST KILDA ROAD MELBOURNE VIC 3004