Skip to main content

Victoria

MSCE (SATCOM) Authorised Invigilators

David Hermans
Independent
0400 719 710
davidhermans9@gmail.com
14 Frank Street
ALLANSFORD VIC 3277
Andrew Hunter
Independent
0409 557 550
drew@tebb.com.au
61 Summerfield Drive
MORNINGTON VIC 3931
Peter Jessop
AVCGA Sandringham
0414 439 984
peter.s.jessop@bigpond.com
31 Lucas Streeet
BRIGHTON EAST VIC 3187
Graham Johnson-Sneddon
Yacht Training Victoria
0408 554 597
sneddon.tony@gmail.com
120 Nelson Place
WILLIAMSTOWN VIC 3016
Terance Kerr
Albury Wodonga Yacht Club
0419 401 036
teren@bigpond.net.au
20 Kingfisher Drive
WODONGA VIC 3690
Bradley Lancaster
Federation Training
0417 292 560
B.Lancaster@federationtraining.edu.au
23 Ozone Crescent
LAKES ENTRANCE VIC 3909
Kenneth Lawrence
AVCGA Werribee South
0437 718 210
bruce.lawrence@coastguard.com.au
4 Sasha Court
WERRIBEE VIC 3030
Terence Manning
Independent
0432 320 071
terry.manning1@bigpond.com
24 Nolan Avenue
MOOROOLBARK VIC 3138
Anthony Marshall
Melbourne Whittley Cruise Club Inc
0412 909 678
admarshall1@bigpond.com
PO Box 285
BERWICK VIC 3806
Ross McAllan
Peninsula Boat Training Pty Ltd
0413 432 264
ross@peninsulaboattraining.com.au
1 Iolanda Street
RYE VIC 3941
John McCormick
Australian Boating College
0417 504 624
info@scuba-repairs.com.au
65 Levanswell Road
MOORABBIN VIC 3189
Pauline McDonald
Port Fairy Marine Rescue
0408 398 371
paulinemcdonald4@bigpond.com
2/ 142 Princes Highway
PORT FAIRY VIC 3284
John Milwright
Yachtmaster Sailing School
0410 554 422
pat@milwright.com
15 Clear Water Drive
CLIFTON SPRINGS VIC 3222
John Murray
Independent
0411 336 779
john.murray@aia.com
PO Box 7578
ST KILDA ROAD MELBOURNE VIC 3004
Keith Nam
AVCGA Victoria
0421 319 830
keithnam@optusnet.com.au
25 Botanic Drive
DONCASTER VIC 3108
Geoffrey Noad
AVCGA Port Welshpool
0427 327 461
gjnoad@bigpond.com
7 Landy Road
FOSTER VIC 3960
James Parslow
AVCGA Sandringham
03 9723 9373
jpar6297@bigpond.net.au
14 Rosemary Avenue
CROYDON HILLS VIC 3136
Gabriel Perconte
Biosymmetry
0447 663 331
biosymmetry@gmail.com
45 St Raphael Street
AVONDALE HEIGHTS VIC 3034
Colin Pomroy
C & C J Pomroy
0417 305 702
colinpomroy@bigpond.com
PO Box 1227
SALE VIC 3853
Mark Pritchard
AVCGA Lake Eppalock VF5
0455 836 366
m.c.pritchard@outlook.com
19 Roper Terrace
EPSOM VIC 3551