Skip to main content

Victoria

MSCE (SATCOM) Authorised Invigilators

Keith Nam
AVCGA Victoria
0421 319 830
keithnam@optusnet.com.au
25 Botanic Drive
DONCASTER VIC 3108
Geoffrey Noad
AVCGA Port Welshpool
0427 327 461
gjnoad@bigpond.com
7 Landy Road
FOSTER VIC 3960
James Parslow
AVCGA Sandringham
03 9723 9373
jpar6297@bigpond.net.au
14 Rosemary Avenue
CROYDON HILLS VIC 3136
Gabriel Perconte
Biosymmetry
0447 663 331
biosymmetry@gmail.com
45 St Raphael Street
AVONDALE HEIGHTS VIC 3034
Colin Pomroy
C & C J Pomroy
0417 305 702
colinpomroy@bigpond.com
PO Box 1227
SALE VIC 3853
Mark Pritchard
AVCGA Lake Eppalock VF5
0455 836 366
m.c.pritchard@outlook.com
19 Roper Terrace
EPSOM VIC 3551
Peter Rafferty
Independent
0429 604 387 wife
vk3cc@outlook.com
49 Majorca Road
MARYBOROUGH VIC 3465
John Remington
South Eastern Communications
0434 720 006
john.m.remington@gmail.com
PO Box 251
MC CRAE VIC 3938
Daniel Ryan
Australian Boating College
0408 369 664
abc@scuba-repairs.com.au
65 Levanswell Road
MOORABBIN VIC 3189
William Sandford
AVCGA Paynesville
0419 392 912
william.sandford@coastguard.com.au
13 Gravelly Point Road
RAYMOND ISLAND VIC 3880
Charles Savage
AVCGA Sandringham
0409 310 320
charlie@charlie.com.au
PO Box 122
OAKLEIGH SOUTH VIC 3167
Mark Skrzeczynski
Cobham Aviation Services Australia
0407 593 660
mark.skreczynski@cobham.com
PO Box 4033
ESSENDON FIELDS VIC 3041
Stan Snyders
Victoria Police
03 9754 3551
stansnyders@hotmail.com
100 Nelson Place
WILLIAMSTOWN VIC 3016
Ian Stewart
AVCGA Werribee
0417 539 759
iansmec@gmail.com
20 Scarlett Oak Avenue
HARKNESS VIC 3337
Colombard Strawbridge
VMR Mornington
0409 136 752
cstrawbridge79@gmail.com
PO Box 3210
MORNINGTON VIC 3931
Gordon Syme
Yachtmaster Sailing School
0402 111 013
yacht@yachtmaster.com.au
PO Box 5255
SOUTH MELBOURNE VIC 3205
Douglas Taylor
Waratah Beach Surf Lifesaving Club
03 5682 1687
douglas.taylor@bigpond.com
PO Box 199
FOSTER VIC 3960
Peter Tyers
AVCGA Paynesville
0419 419 745
comms.gipp@coastguard.com.au
PO Box 328
PAYNESVILLE VIC 3880