Skip to main content

Western Australia

MSCE (SATCOM) Authorised Invigilators

James Armstrong
Bunbury Sea Search Rescue
0407 830 389
jameslarmstrong07@gmail.com
PO Box 1669
BUNBURY WA 6231
Wayne Baddock
Independent
0409 549 356
wbaddock@westnet.com.au
PO Box 229
COWARAMUP WA 6284
Donald Barker
Royal Perth Yacht Club
0409 085 067
allatsearstdb@bigpond.com
46 Hopetoun Terrace
SHENTON PARK WA 6008
George Barnes
Australian Navy Cadets WA
0447 291 221
george.barnes@navycadets.gov.au
PO Box 611
ESPERANCE WA 6450
Lisa Beanland
Perth Boat School
0414 297 888
lisa@perthboatschool.com.au
PO Box 560
FREMANTLE WA 6959
Michael Beanland
Perth Boat School
0415 937 967
mike@perthboatschool.com.au
PO Box 560
FREMANTLE WA 6959
Ian Beard
Geraldton Volunteer Marine Rescue Group
0400 579 848
ianb@westnet.com.au
2a Wallabi Drive
WANDINA WA 6530
Bradley Beaumont
Discover Cruising
0408 801 040
beaumont2@westnet.com.au
PO Box 960
KARRATHA WA 6714
Allan Brown
VMR Port Walcott
0428 912 356
Allangb689@westnet.com.au
PO Box 215
ROEBOURNE WA 6718
Christopher Buckley
Independent
0428 714 564
chris@chrisbuckley.com.au
Suite 2/98 Dempster Street
ESPERANCE WA 6450
Peter Burton
TAFE WA Central Regional
0427 213 488
Peter.Burton@crtafe.wa.edu.au
175 Fitzgerald Street
GERALDTON WA 6530
Timothy Burton
TAFE WA North Regional
0419 944 521
mik.burton@nrtafe.wa.edu.au
PO Box 1380
BROOME WA 6725
Dean Caple
Australian Sailing
0415 225 355
dean.caple@sailing.org.au
PO Box 3073
NEDLANDS WA 6009
Michael Cardy
Lancelin Volunteer Marine Rescue Group
0406 787 070
michael@cardy.org
275 Seaview Drive
KARAKIN WA 6044
Alan Castle
TAFE WA North Regional
08 9192 9156
al.castle@nrtafe.wa.edu.au
PO Box 2466
BROOME WA 6725
Bernard Clark
Walpole Volunteer Marine Rescue
clarkbd@westnet.com.au
PO Box 161
WALPOLE WA 6398
John Doubikin
Independent
0417 411 264
john@doubikinjg.com
87 Whitlock Street
CARNARVON WA 6701
Keith Dunlop
Hopetoun Volunteer Marine Rescue Inc
0428 383 302
ann.dunlop@bigpond.com
PO Box 18
HOPETOUN WA 6348
Brian Edwards
Mandurah Offshore Fishing & Sailing Club
0418 955 302
landbase@ymail.com
36 Cooper Street
MANDURAH WA 6210
Glenys Fewster
Independent
0429 927 977
glenys45@bigpond.com
38 Philbey Road
DONGARA WA 6525