Skip to main content

Western Australia

MSCE (SATCOM) Authorised Invigilators

Eliot Fisher
Independent
0431 334 472
erfisher@primus.com.au
9 Lisa Road
AUSTRALIND WA 6233
Nigel Fisher
Manduran Volunteer Marine Rescue Group
0400 821 247
nigelfisher@iinet.net.au
6 Wildwood Hill
DAWESVILLE WA 6211
Lester Freeman
Cockburn Volunteer Sea Search and Rescue
0414 605 723
lester.df@bigpond.com
PO Box 4147
HARRISDALE WA 6112
Ian Fryer
Fremantle Ports
0419 958 636
ian.fryer@fremantleports.com.au
1 Cliff Street
FREMANTLE WA 6160
Alexander Fullarton
Independent
0409 845 318
crossover@bigpond.com
PO Box 180
CARNARVON WA 6701
Callan Gault
Sea Kayak Club WA
0424 476 735
callan.gault@hatch.com
1 Commonwealth Avenue
NORTH PERTH WA 6006
Roland Gee
Hillarys Yacht Club
0417 010 773
roland@ii.net
65 Northside Drive
HILLARYS WA 6025
Ilse Gosper
Australian Navy Cadets WA
0427 894 883
igosper@bigpond.com
1/ 4 Dower Court
ARMADALE WA 6112
Wayne Green
Perth Boat School
0418 931 012
wayne@tged.com.au
5/65 Mount Street
WEST PERTH WA 6005
Nicholas Hill
VMR Fremantle
0429 001 962
fremantle@searescue.com.au
PO Box 334
FREMANTLE WA 6959
Grant Hunt
Independent
0429 695 123
sbi@icenet.com.au
10/5 Montreal Street
FREMANTLE WA 6160
Robert Jacobs
Whitfords Volunteer Sea Rescue Group
0418 953 081
rjacobs@iinet.net.au
41 Lakelands Drive
GNANGARA WA 6077
Chris Kelly
Hillarys Yacht Club
0402 412 545
training@hillarysyachtclub.com.au
PO Box 348
HILLARYS WA 6923
Barry Kennewell
Kalbarria Sea Search & Rescue
0408 345 241
bjkcatattack@bigpond.com
PO Box 315
KALBARRI WA 6536
Darren Kirk
The Cruising Yacht Club
0413 259 944
eyephartalott@iinet.net.au
75 Warnbro Sound Avenue
WARNBRO WA 6169
Linda Lombardo
South Metropolitan T A F E
08 9239 8049
linda.lombardo@smtafe.wa.edu.au
1 Fleet Street
FREMANTLE WA 6160
Douglas Lowson
Independent
0439 555 150
doug.lowson@parabellum.com.au
2 Dampier Avenue
CITY BEACH WA 6015
Brian Lucy
Busselton Volunteer Marine Rescue Group
0419 959 754
treasurer@busseltonsearescue.org.au
Unit 4 / 19 Southern Drive
BUSSELTON WA 6280
Gregory May
Independent
0419 914 651
greg@mandurahboatschool.net.au
343 Mulga Drive East
PARKLANDS WA 6210
Joseph McLaughlin
Department of Fire and Emergency (WA)
0419 902 895
mcl@iinet.net.au
PO Box 13
DENHAM WA 6537