Skip to main content

Western Australia

MSCE (SATCOM) Authorised Invigilators

Louise McLernon
TAFE WA Central Regional
0408 631 605
louisep333@yahoo.com
PO Box 32
EXMOUTH WA 6707
Stephen Mitchell
Rockingham Volunteer Sea Rescue
0466 269 734
workmitch2004@gmail.com
27 Fifth Avenue
SHOALWATER WA 6169
Hayden Mulcay
Chevron Australia
hpmulcay@hotmail.com
Wheatstone Operations Warehouse
ASHBURTON NORTH WA 6710
Jackiy Myers
Independent
0407 157 572
myersjackiy@hotmail.com
PO Box 3780
BROOME WA 6701
Brian Nalder
VMR Two Rocks
0488 649 945
bmnalder@westnet.com.au
59 Ashmore Avenue
TWO ROCKS WA 6037
Carl Nicholls
Skippers Ticket Training WA
0400 765 561
info@skipperstickettrainingwa.com.au
11/ 91 Dampier Avenue
MULLALOO WA 6027
Simon Noble
Mandurah Offshore Fishing & Sailing Club
0409 084 682
simon@marine-electrical.com.au
PO Box 122
MANDURAH WA 6210
Peter Pendlebury
Jurien Bay Volunteer Sea Rescue Group
0408 032 214
peter.pendlebury6@bigpond.com.au
PO Box 73
CERVANTES WA 6511
Brian Pettitt
Australasian Maritime Institute
0408 096 746
brianpettitt@ozemail.com.au
15 Seville Drive
SEVILLE GROVE WA 6112
Frank Pisani
Northport Marine Services
0488 092 446
fpandkf@gmail.com
141a Stevens Street
WHITE GUM VALLEY WA 6162
Alan Polglaze
Australian Sailing
0427 864 521
apolglaze9@gmail.com
9 Marradong Street
COOLBINIA WA 6050
Stephen Preston
Perth Boat School
0434 855 499
spreston100@hotmail.com
9a Tribute Street
SHELLEY WA 6148
Alan Pritchard
East Fremantle Yacht Club
0488 665 971
leithalp13@gmail.com
PO Box 26
PALMYRA WA 6957
Robin Randall
Jurien Bay Volunteer Sea Rescue Group
0427 013 335
jbvsrg.st@westnet.com.au
PO Box 531
JURIEN BAY WA 6516
Stuart Robertson
VMR Exmouth
0437 698 244
Stuart.Robertson25@gmail.com
PO Box 1018
EXMOUTH WA 6707
William Slight
Combined Boating Services
0413 735 726
bobslight@tpg.com
3 Hersey Place
BECKENHAM WA 6107
John Smith
VMR Two Rocks
08 9561 2503
14 Wentworth Street
YANCHEP WA 6035
Wendy Smith
Australian Coast Radio Monitors WA
0407 218 586
wendesmith1@bigpond.com
39 Perkins Street
BUNBURY WA 6230
Derek Stone
Denmark Sea Rescue Group
0433 651 085
irock@westnet.com.au
2 Maloney Close
DENMARK WA 6333
Grant Streeter
KGB Marine Pty Ltd
0417 964 664
kgbmarine@bigpond.com
PO Box 1221
BROOME WA 6725