Skip to main content

New South Wales

MSCE (SATCOM) Authorised Invigilators

Bahram Abedi Arani
Independent
0412 364 470
bahram.abedi@transport.nsw.gov.au
PO Box A1402
SYDNEY SOUTH NSW 1235
John Aldridge
Marine Rescue NSW Illawarra
0416 720 919
jaldridge8@bigpond.com
17 Gorrell Crescent
MANGERTON NSW 2500
Jason Ayers
Amphibious Afloat Support Group
0415 155 522
rockayers55@gmail.com
3 Figtree Avenue
RANDWICK NSW 2031
Kevin Bailey
Marine Rescue NSW Crowdy Harrington
0435 566 066
kevin-bailey@bigpond.com
6 Jessie Close
HARRINGTON NSW 2427
Phillip Bailey
Marine Rescue NSW Brunswick
0428 551 203
dunnarken@gmail.com
Terrace Reserve Holiday Park Fingal Street
BRUNSWICK HEADS NSW 2483
Ian Baker
Marine Rescue NSW Port Hacking
0448 880 398
bakesmail42@gmail.com
15 Mckenzie Place
MENAI NSW 2234
Michael Ball
Independent
0417 492 945
mcball@fastrac.net.au
8 Caroola Parade
NORTH NOWRA NSW 2541
Paul Ballard
Marine Rescue NSW Port Jackson
0410 662 904
marinerescueit@gmail.com
1-15 Fontenoy Road
MACQUARIE PARK NSW 2113
Peter Barber
Marine Rescue NSW Crowdy Harrington
0408 265 885
pjlbarber@bigpond.com
46 Denva Road
TAREE SOUTH NSW 2430
Bridgette Barnes
Sea School International Pty Ltd
0408 843 730
bridgette@seaschool.com.au
14/16 Princes Street
NEWPORT NSW 2106
Christopher Bell
Club Sail Pty Ltd/ Superyacht Training Academy
02 9979 9669
train@superyachttraining.com.au
PO Box 593
NEWPORT NSW 2106
Joseph Benton
Marine Rescue NSW Newcastle
0423 766 912
joseph.benton123@gmail.com
45 Stanley Street
MEREWETHER NSW 2291
Benjamin Best
Sea School International Pty Ltd
0404 287 131
besty100@hotmail.com
116 Bellamy Street
PENNANT HILLS NSW 2120
Sanjiv Bhatia
AMC Search Ltd
03 6324 9861
sanjiv.bhatia@utas.edu.au
2 Murray Street
DARLING HARBOUR NSW 2000
Brian Bibbing
Marine Rescue NSW Port Stephens
0417 282 220
brianbibbing@aol.com
9 Guyang Street
CORLETTE NSW 2315
Terence Boardman
Independent
0421 077 747
terry.boa@bigpond.com
201/ 168 Queenscliff Road
QUEENSCLIFF NSW 2096
Gabrielle Boermans
Marine Rescue NSW Ulladulla
0439 043 085
gabrielle.boermans@gmail.com
69 Wattle Street
FISHERMANS PARADISE NSW 2539
Russell Bonner
Flying Fish Australia
0415 181 933
russell.bonner@flyingfishonline.com
1 Parriwi Road
MOSMAN NSW 2088
Penny Booth
Marine Rescue NSW Central Coast
0408 077 223
pennyzbooth@gmail.com
Goodaywang Reserve; Kurrawa Avenue
POINT CLARE NSW 2250
Anthony Bray
Marine Rescue NSW Middle Harbour
0418 116 936
dr.a.bray@hotmail.com
19/ 7- 15 Bellevue Avenue
GREENWICH NSW 2065