Skip to main content

MSCE (SATCOM) Authorised Invigilators

Home  /  Industry  /  Office of Maritime Communications  /  Invigilator Search  /  MSCE (SATCOM) Authorised Invigilators

MSCE (SATCOM) Authorised Invigilators

Sanjiv Bhatia
TAFE NSW Sydney Institute
0414 398 578
sanjiv.bhatia3@tafensw.edu.au
Level 7; 827-837 George Street
ULTIMO NSW 2007
Gerald Fitzgerald
Offshore Maritime Training Centre
0428 749 166
gerry@marinetraining.com.au
PO Box 599
MORNINGSIDE QLD 4170
Jeffrey Graham
Independent
0417 775 934
boatiejeff@gmail.com
PO Box 813
BUNGALOW QLD 4870
Russell Hansen
TAFE NSW Sydney Institute
0414 251 626
russell.hansen@tafensw.edu.au
(Maritime Section Level 7 Building W)
BROADWAY NSW 2007
Glenn Hunter
TAFE NSW Hunter Institute
0428 285 212
glenn.hunter11@tafensw.edu.au
93 Kings Road
NEW LAMBTON NSW 2305
Jeffery Jauncey
NSW Boating College Pty Ltd
0420 991 755
info@nswboating.com.au
PO Box 1713
RUNAWAY BAY QLD 4216
Simon McEvoy
TAFE NSW Hunter Institute
0437 251 057
simon.mcevoy@amarsurv.com.au
PO Box 317
YAMBA NSW 2464
Gimara Rajapakse
Australian Maritime College
0478 886 822
gimara.rajapakse@utas.edu.au
10a Erina Street
EAST LAUNCESTON TAS 7250
Gavin Sleath
GBR- IMC Qld Tafe
07 4041 9813
gavin.sleath@tafe.qld.edu.au
55- 61 Tingira Street
CAIRNS QLD 4870
Siamack Yousofi
Independent
0400 400 917
Siamack.Yousofi@gmail.com
GPO Box 695
HOBART TAS 7001