Skip to main content

New South Wales

MSCE (SATCOM) Authorised Invigilators

Trevor Hayes
Sea School International Pty Ltd
0401 309 451
trevor@seaschool.com.au
14/16 Princes Street
NEWPORT NSW 2106
Scott Henry
Independent
0424 014 560
swhenry68@bigpond.com
41 Boat Harbour Lane
LONG FLAT NSW 2446
Bradley Herridge
TAFE NSW Ballina Campus
0400 446 033
bradley.herridge@tafensw.edu.au
154 Burnett Street
BALLINA NSW 2478
Jeffrey Hope
Splash Maritime Training
0404 603 406
splashmaritime@gmail.com
11/ 2 Mary Street
GLEBE NSW 2037
Peter Huettner
Scuba Haven
0407 457 542
info@scubahaven.com.au
20 Merrigal Road
PORT MACQUARIE NSW 2444
Glenn Hunter
TAFE NSW Hunter Institute
0428 285 212
glenn.hunter11@tafensw.edu.au
93 Kings Road
NEW LAMBTON NSW 2305
Stuart Johnson
NSW Fishing Industry Training Committee
0425 284 949
stuart@mastwesternsydney.com.au
4/133 Coreen Avenue
PENRITH NSW 2750
John Kajdrys
Marine Rescue NSW Botany Port Hacking
0438 782 722
admin.bph@marinerescuensw.com.au
4 Back Close
KEARNS NSW 2558
Paul Kennedy
NSW Fishing Industry Training Committee
0419 591 734
paulcre8ive@gmail.com
PO Box 121
WOY WOY NSW 2256
Gordon Kimpton
Marine Rescue NSW Port Macquarie
0407 108 350
kimpton@ozemail.com.au
159 River Park Road
PORT MACQUARIE NSW 2444
David Kinder
Super Yacht Crew Academy
0487 405 042
davekinder30@gmail.com
8 Kalinya Street
NEWPORT NSW 2106
John Koutsouras
Maritime Training School
0422 065 619
info@maritimetrainingschool.com.au
6/138 Cabarita Road
CABARITA NSW 2137
Peter Lee
Marine Rescue NSW Kioloa Unit
02 4457 1631
Boat Ramp Scerri Drive
KIOLOA NSW 2539
Jane Lewis
Marine Rescue NSW Central Coast Unit
0403 325 842
janestewartlewis@gmail.com
56 Daley Avenue
DALEYS POINT NSW 2257
Ronald Lilburne
Independent
0410 088 028
ron@liquidedge.com.au
PO Box 594
BALMAIN NSW 2041
Chris Lowe
Maritime Training School
0416 252 406
info@maritimetrainingschool.com.au
Suite 6; D`Albora Marine 138 Cabarita Rd
CABARITA NSW 2137
James Lupton
RMYC Port Hacking
0409 463 298
jim.lupton@bigpond.com
1/ 59- 61 Dolans Road
WOOLOOWARE NSW 2230
Blaise Madden
Marine Rescue NSW Tuross
0448 932 011
uc.tuross@marinerescuensw.com.au
11 Island View Road
TUROSS HEAD NSW 2537
Maxine Mantle
Whittley Club NSW
0419 015 092
raymaxmantle@hotmail.com
Unit 169 - 25 Mulloway Road
CHAIN VALLEY BAY NSW 2259
John Margrie
Marine Rescue NSW Swansea
0429 907 569
john.margrie@bigpond.com
12/ 22 Wallace Street
SWANSEA NSW 2281